Posted on

“We must look, act and live the part”

“I’ll try and sort out what’s swirling in my pretty little head.” Says the tranny. Any woman would know how this kind of language is dehumanizing and infantilizing and would never refer to herself in such a way. Only a man would do such a thing. It just shows how false gender is since it’s easy for men to refer to themselves in such an insulting way.

GenderTrender

McMurray in 2013 and today McMurray in 2013 and today

Dallas Voice columnist Leslie McMurray weighs in on the Planet Fitness transgender locker room controversy:

“Planet Confusion
Posted on 20 Mar 2015 at 8:55am

I’m pissed off; I’m perplexed, and I’m scared. I’ll try and sort out what’s swirling in my pretty little head.

On Feb. 28, a female member of the Planet Fitness in Midland, Mich., complained to management about someone who “looked like a man” being in the women’s locker room. The woman who made the complaint ultimately had her membership revoked, with Planet Fitness officials citing as their reason the woman’s disruptive activities in warning other female members that the gym might let “men” into the women’s locker room facilities.

Planet Fitness has a policy of “No Judgment” and permits members to use whatever facilities match their “sincere, self-reported gender.”

Fine. But honestly, I’m conflicted.

I have held off on addressing this…

View original post 861 more words

