Posted on

The Scarlet Alliance/Sex Worker Collective’s Misogyny. Why They Should Not Be funded.

THIS IS THE REALITY OF THE “SEX WORK” LOBBY! THIS IS PROOF LIBERALS ARE JUST AS MISOGYNIST AS CONSERVATIVES!

eachone

I have appropriated the pimp lobby’s red umbrella to fight for the Nordic Model.

Perhaps everyone who actually cares about women in prostitution can use this as a profile pic- although, I realise my creation is not very pretty. I have no sympathy for the Scarlet Alliance and the whole red umbrella collective crying how oppressed and stigmatised they are.  They never helped me, and as evidenced below, they never will help anyone trying to leave the industry. Too much money to be made trading in human beings. They are sat among the scum of the earth and treat prostituted women like shit. But don’t take my word for it- here are just the facts.

nordic model now

   Evidence of SCARLET ALLIANCE’S opposition to Federal Government Policies to stem Human Trafficking

 

  1. Opposition to exit programs

Scarlet Alliance publicly opposes exit programs to support trafficked women wanting to leave the sex industry.

View original post 1,006 more words

